Contact our Head Coaches

PLHS Head Coaches
Badminton – Jaime Medina (jmedina1@sandi.net)
Baseball – Jeff Solis (fshsalt@hotmail.com)
Basketball (Boys) – Josh Aros (joshuaa520@yahoo.com)
Basketball (Girls) – Leroy Alicea (lalicea@sandi.net)
Cross Country – Keith DeLong (kdelong@sandi.net)
Field Hockey – Antoinette Tessaro (an2oinette@gmail.com)
Football – Mike Hastings (mhastings@sandi.net)
Golf (Boys and Girls) – Joe Rodriguez (jtrod683@sbcglobal.net)
Lacrosse (Boys) – Alex Golland (agolland@gmail.com)
Lacrosse (Girls) – Kim Sabiston (sabiston12@yahoo.com)
Soccer (Boys) – Elliott Savitz (esavitz@sandi.net)
Soccer (Girls) – Ze Garcia (jgarciajr@sandi.net)
Softball – Tom Kamfonik (plcoachk@gmail.com)
Swim – Ken Toma (ktoma.peny@gmail.com)
Tennis (Boys and Girls) – Mark Truver (marktruver@gmail.com)
Track and Field – Keith DeLong (kdelong@sandi.net) and Alex Van Heuven (avanheuven@sandi.net)
Volleyball (Boys) – James Sakasegawa (james@sakasegawa.com)
Volleyball (Girls) – Paul Araiza (paularaiza23@hotmail.com)
Water Polo (Boys and Girls) – Ken Toma (ktoma.peny@gmail.com)
Wrestling – Brian Lamb (lambchopsb@yahoo.com)
_________________________________________________________________________________
Athletic Director: Alex Van Heuven (avanheuven@sandi.net)
Head Athletic Trainer: Isaiah Yoder (plhsatc@gmail.com)