Contact our Head Coaches

PLHS Head Coaches
Badminton – Jaime Medina (jmedina1@sandi.net)
Baseball – Jeff Solis (fshsalt@hotmail.com)
Basketball (Boys) – Josh Aros (joshuaa520@yahoo.com)
Basketball (Girls) – Curtis Norwood (80norwood@gmail.com)
Competitive Cheer – Jesse Chavez (info@pacificbeachallstars.com)
Cross Country – Keith DeLong (kdelong@sandi.net)
Field Hockey – Elizabeth Modesto (elizabethpmodesto@gmail.com)
Football – Mike Hastings (mhastings@sandi.net)
Golf (Boys and Girls) – Kat Schwendeman (kat@thelomaclub.com)
Lacrosse (Boys) – Billy Buchhauser (bbuchhauser@gmail.com)
Lacrosse (Girls) – Elizabeth Modesto (elizabethpmodesto@gmail.com)
Soccer (Boys) – Elliott Savitz (esavitz@sandi.net)
Soccer (Girls) – Ze Garcia (jgarciajr@sandi.net)
Softball – Bill Hunyady (bahunyady@gmail.com)
Swim – Ken Toma (ktoma.peny@gmail.com)
Tennis (Boys and Girls) – Mark Truver (marktruver@gmail.com)
Track and Field – Keith DeLong (kdelong@sandi.net) and Alex Van Heuven (avanheuven@sandi.net)
Volleyball (Boys) – James Sakasegawa (james@sakasegawa.com)
Volleyball (Girls) – Said Souikane (ssouikane@yahoo.com)
Water Polo (Boys and Girls) – Ken Toma (ktoma.peny@gmail.com)
Wrestling – Beth Piner (beth@plhswrestling.com)
_______________________________________________________________________________
Athletic Director: Alex Van Heuven (avanheuven@sandi.net)
Head Athletic Trainer: Isaiah Yoder (plhsatc@gmail.com)